You Know What I Hate? (+ #359)

I hate paint. Actually I take that back, there is no reason to hate paint. What I really hate is the act of painting. I wanted to do stuff this afternoon (game, write, watch a movie, etc…), instead I have spent the past eight hours painting my living room as my new furniture set is arriving tomorrow between the random time of 11 AM and 3 PM. I have not finished yet. I’m still working on touching up bits and pieces of the wall and thus I have not had time to sit down and write the review I was going to do and it has prevented me from writing out moderately worthy descriptions of today’s countdown selections but oh well, shit happens.

Yes, I am fully aware it still looks like shit and yes, my windows need to be cleaned. I may or may not get around to the latter part before tomorrow.

Anyway on to today’s unexplained countdown choices.

#359

Game – Star Wars Arcade (32X)

Film – Tango & Cash

Album – Vertical Horizon’s Everything You Want

Favorite Tracks: We Are, Everything You Want, Best I Ever Had (Grey Sky Morning)

Ok I’m tired now, maybe I’ll go shoot dudes in the face but most likely I will pass out…

Leave a Reply

