#348

Game – Summer Games (C64) – What is funny about today’s selection is that I spent the afternoon talking with Snakpakk and Tommy_Arashikage about the Winter Olympics and today’s choice is this blast from the past based on the boring Olympics. Anyway I remember it was a fun time attempting to do the perfect platform dive when I was a kid.

Film – Sicko –
I can hear the collective gasp. Chris has a Michael Moore film on his list? Why yes I do and while I may not agree with Moore’s politics or his approach to things I do think that Sicko is one heck of an entertaining, if slightly skewed, documentary.

Album – Isle of Q’s Isle of Q – You know what I like most about this album? The cover art. Oh and I like the songs too… (they are also a local Philly band)

Favorite Tracks: Here and Gone, Little Scene, and Bag of Tricks

Leave a Reply

