The Perfectly Sane Show – Episode 12: The Cop Out

Yeah so… Reid fell asleep when we were supposed to record and I was left with the option of doing a short a sweet show by myself or using some pre-recorded audio of Reid and I discussing the new Kevin Smith film, Cop Out immediately after leaving the theater. As the name implies, I copped out. The audio is a little janky (because it was recorded on my phone) but it gets the general point across. You can read my review of the film here, Reid says he is going to write a review. I’ll believe that when I see it. Subscribe to us through iTunes or get it here.

Music in this episode:

Special Thanks to Trevor McKee and Steve Gomboc for proving the music used for the intro and outro this week.

E-mail comments (or questions) to pefectlysaneshow@gmail.com or friend us on the IGN Blogs.

Leave a Reply

