2012

Another year has passed us by and now we look forward to what lays in store for us over the next 365 days.

A lot of talk has been brought up (by crazy people) about the world ending this year. Will the world end on December 21, 2012? I doubt it but that doesn’t mean that I am not going to try and jam everything I can into 2012.

Usually I have a list of resolutions and goals that I lay out for myself but I honestly don’t feel like tying myself into trying to watch a certain amount of movies, read a certain amount of books or finish a certain amount of games. While I love having goals to work towards, I feel that over the last few years I have been forgetting why I enjoy doing those things. So this year, my one resolution is to just enjoy everything to the fullest.

My enjoying things more fully does not mean that I am not going to continue to talk and write about those things and I may even try to make a couple of the video blogs everyone keeps attempting. Outside of all that, I have a lot planned this year and hopefully those of you that read this, will be along for the ride.

What do you have planned for the new year?

-Chris

Leave a Reply

