Favorites of 2016 – Music Part 2

There are so many songs that come out over the course of a year, many of which I listen to but never extend myself to buy the entire album it comes from. There are also a lot of songs that I have the whole album of but that bubble outside of them to be listened to over and over again over the course of the year. So as mentioned yesterday, I’ve expanded these lists by 13 a piece. These are my favorite 26 songs of the year.

26. One Call Away – Charlie Puth
25. In the Dark – 3 Doors Down
24. A-YO – Lady Gaga
23. Those Days – Lindsey Stirling (feat. Dan & Shay)
22. I Don’t Wanna Be Sad – Simple Plan
21. Can’t Stop the Feeling – Justin Timberlake
20. Perm – Bruno Mars
19. Fall Off the Map – Sister Hazel
18. Second Wind – Maren Morris
17. Bury It – CHVRCHES (feat. Haley Williams)
16. What We Live For – American Authors
15. Wasted Time – Keith Urban
14. You Will Be Remembered – Alter Bridge
13. UGH! – The 1975
12. Take the World By Storm – Lukas Graham
11. I Wish I Was – Maren Morris
10. U-Turn – Tegan and Sara
9. Roll Up – Fitz and the Tantrums
8. P.S. I Hate You – Simple Plan
7. That Kind of Beautiful – Sister Hazel
6. The Sound – The 1975
5. Faint of Heart – Tegan and Sara
4. My Champion – Alter Bridge
3. Kiss Me Like Nobody’s Watching – Simple Plan
2. My Church – Maren Morris
1. Dust – Tremonti

Up tomorrow: Favorite Games of 2016 – Part 1.

musicb2016

Leave a Reply

